Nev Seabury

Maureen Coxon

Ann Robinson

Trish Seabury 

Fiona Dillon

Annie Ward

Sally-Ann Taylor

President and Chairman


Vice Chairman, Secretary, Website


Treasurer, Membership Secretary. Walford EC contact


Promotions Secretary, Facebook, ORC & Hack Contact 


Help organiser, Venue/event booking (Glebe EC)


Support/ Advisor

Venue/event booking (Radfords EC)

If you are interested in getting more involved and joining ORC committee we are looking to recruit more committee members to bring fresh ideas to the club.

Thanks for getting in touch!